You are here:  Home > Gaming > Daily Tournaments
Daily Tournaments - September Schedule

Printable Calendar

Day Date Time Buy-In Notes Tournament Structure
Fri Sept 1 9:30 am $180 (NO Re-Entry) Bay101 Open Point Qualifying
No Limit Hold'em  Structure
Sat Sept 2 9:00 am $230 (NO Re-Entry) Bay101 Open Point Qualifying No Limit Hold'em  Structure
Sun Sept 3 9:00 am $180 (Re-Entry) Bay101 Open Point Qualifying
No Limit Hold'em
 Structure
Mon Sept 4 9:30 am $200 (NO Re-Entry) Bay101 Open Point Qualifying, Labor Day
No Limit Hold'em
 Structure
Tue
Sept 5 9:30 am $125 (Re-Entry) Bay101 Open Point Qualifying No Limit Hold'em
 Structure
Wed Sept 6 9:30 am $125 (Re-Entry) Bay101 Open Point Qualifying, Double Points
No Limit Hold'em
 Structure
Thu Sept 7 9:30 am $125 (Re-Entry) Bay101 Open Point Qualifying No Limit Hold'em
Structure
Fri Sept 8 9:30 am $180 (NO Re Entry)
Bay101 Open Point Qualifying  No Limit Hold'em
Structure
Sat Sept 9 9:00 am $550 (Re Entry) Bay101 Open Point Qualifying ($130 single table satellites at 6:30am, top 2 win a $550 seat)       No Limit Hold'em Structure
Sun Sept 10 TBD  
Mon Sept 11

TBD
 
Tue Sept 12

TBD
Wed Sept 13
TBD
Thu Sept 14
TBD
Fri Sept 15 TBD  
Sat Sept 16 TBD
Sun Sept 17 TBD
Mon Sept 18 TBD
Tue Sept 19 TBD
Wed Sept 20
TBD
Thu Sept 21
TBD
Fri Sept 22
TBD
Sat Sept 23
TBD
Sun Sept 24
TBD
Mon Sept 25
TBD
Tue Sept 26
TBD
Wed Sept 27
TBD
Thu Sept 28
TBD
Fri Sept 29
TBD
Sat Sept 30 TBD

 

TDA RULES


The Bay101 Open "Point Qualifying" Series started June 20th. The Top 101 point players will play in a playoff to win a package for all Bay101 Open tournaments.  The top 10 in points will also receive a $350 Bay101 Open voucher.

Please contact our Tournament Staff Members if you have any questions (408) 467-5735

Bay 101 Reserves the Right to cancel, change or modify events. Tournament entries may be paid with cash or Bay 101 chips at the Cashiers Cage.

GEGA-000421

BAY 101 CASINO
1801 Bering Drive, San Jose,
CA 95112 ♣ 408.451.8888

FacebookTwitter
Copyright ©2015 Sutters Place Incorporated. All Rights Reserved.