You are here:  Home > Gaming > Daily Tournaments
 
Daily Tournaments - August Schedule

Printable Calendar   

Fall Poker Classic Point Qualifier List as of 8/14/2018


The Bay101 Fall Poker Classic - Flyer 
October 15 to October 22, 2018

 

Day Date Time Buy-In Notes Tournament Structure
Wed Aug 1 9:30 am $350 Event 4: No Limit Hold'em 10,000 chips  No Limit Hold'em Structure
Thur Aug 2 9:30 am $350  Event 5: Omaha Hi-Lo 10,000 Chips Omaha Hi-Lo Structure
Fri Aug 3 9:30 am $550 Event 6: Double Stack Turbo 20,000 chips  No Limit Hold'em Structure
Sat Aug 4 9:00 am $1100 Event 7: Main Event Day 1A 20,000 Chips
- Pay 1 in 8 players
- Play down to the money 
- No Re-Entry, however Players busted today may Re-Enter on Day 1B
No Limit Hold'em Structure
Sun Aug 5 9:00 am $1100 Event 7: Main Event Day 1B 20,000 Chips
- Pay 1 in 8 players
- Play down to the money 
- No Re-Entry on Day 1B
No Limit Hold'em Structure
Mon Aug 6 10:00 am Main Event Day 2 Event 7: Main Event Final day No Limit Hold'em Structure
Tue Aug 7 9:30 am $150 10,000 Chips - 1 Re-Entry - DOUBLE POINTS - prizes of $1,500 or more will win a $350 voucher No Limit Hold'em Structure
Wed Aug 8 9:30 am $200 20,000 Chips "Double Double" (Double Stack and Double Point) - No Re-Entry - prizes of $1,500 or more will win a $350 voucher No Limit Hold'em Structure
Thur Aug 9 9:30 am $150 10,000 Chips - 1 Re-Entry - prizes of $1,500 or more will win a $350 voucher No Limit Hold'em Structure
Fri Aug 10 9:30 am $200 15,000 Chips DeepStack Turbo - No Re-Entry - prizes of $1,500 or more will win a $350 voucher No Limit Hold'em Structure
Sat Aug 11 9:00 am $250 15,000 Chips - No Re-Entry - prizes of $1,500 or more will win a $350 voucher No Limit Hold'em Structure
Sun Aug 12 9:00 am $200 12,500 Chips - No Re-Entry - prizes of $1,500 or more will win a $350 voucher No Limit Hold'em Structure
Mon Aug 13 9:30 am $150 10,000 Chips - No Re-Entry - prizes of $1,500 or more will win a $350 voucher No Limit Hold'em Structure
Tue Aug 14 9:30 am $150 10,000 Chips - 1 Re-Entry - DOUBLE POINTS - prizes of $1,500 or more will win a $350 voucher No Limit Hold'em Structure
Wed Aug 15 9:30 am $200 20,000 Chips "Double Double" (Double Stack & Double Point) - No Re-Entry -  prizes of $1,500 or more will win a $350 voucher
No Limit Hold'em Structure
Thur Aug 16 9:30 am $150 10,000 Chips - 1 Re-Entry - prizes of $1,500 or more will win a $350 voucher No Limit Hold'em Structure
Fri Aug 17 9:30 am $200 15,000 Chips DeepStack Turbo - No Re-Entry - prizes of $1,500 or more will win a $350 voucher No Limit Hold'em Structure
Sat Aug 18 9:00 am $250 15,000 Chips - No Re-Entry -  prizes of $1,500 or more will win a $350 voucher
No Limit Hold'em Structure
Sun Aug 19 9:00 am $200 12,500 Chips - No Re-Entry -  prizes of $1,500 or more will win a $350 voucher No Limit Hold'em Structure
Mon Aug 20 9:30 am $150 10,000 Chips - No Re-Entry -  prizes of $1,500 or more will win a $350 voucher No Limit Hold'em Structure
Tue Aug 21 9:30 am $150 10,000 Chips - 1 Re-Entry -  prizes of $1,500 or more will win a $350 voucher No Limit Hold'em  Structure 
Wed Aug 22 9:30 am $200 20,000 Chips "Double Double (Double Stack & Double Point) -  No Re-Entry -  prizes of $1,500 or more will win a $350 voucher  No Limit Hold'em  Structure 
Thur Aug 23 9:30 am  $150 10,000 Chips - 1 Re-Entry -  prizes of $1,500 or more will win a $350 voucher  No Limit Hold'em  Structure 
Fri Aug 24 9:30 am  $200 15,000 Chips DeepStack Turbo - No Re-Entry - prizes of $1,500 or more will win a $350 voucher  No Limit Hold'em  Structure 
Sat Aug 25  9:00 am $550 15,000 Chips - No Re-Entry -  prizes of $1,500 or more will win a $350 voucher
No Limit Hold'em  Structure 
Sun Aug 26 9:00 am  $200  12,500 Chips - No Re-Entry - prizes of $1,500 or more will win a $350 voucher No Limit Hold'em
Structure 
Mon Aug 27 9:30 am $150  10,000 Chips - No Re-Entry - prizes of $1,500 or more will win a $350 voucher No Limit Hold'em  Structure 
Tue Aug 28 9:30 am $150   10,000 Chips - 1 Re-Entry - prizes of $1,500 or more will win a $350 voucher No Limit Hold'em
Structure 
Wed Aug 29 9:30 am $200  10,000 Chips "Double Double" (Double Stack & Double Point) - No Re-Entry - prizes of $1,500 or more will win a $350 voucher No Limit Hold'em  Structure 
Thur  Aug 30 9:30 am $150   10,000 Chips - 1 Re-Entry - prizes of $1,500 or more will win a $350 voucher No Limit Hold'em  Structure 
Fri Aug 31 9:30 am $200  15,000 Chips DeepStack Turbo - No Re-Entry - prizes of $1,500 or more will win a $350 voucher No Limit Hold'em  Structure 

 

TDA RULES


Please contact a Tournament Staff Member if you have any questions (408) 467-5735
Prize Pool percentage payout will always equal 100%
Bay 101 Reserves the Right to cancel, change or modify events. Tournament entries may be paid with cash or Bay 101 chips at the Cashier's Cage.

GEGA-000421


10,000 Chips - No Re-Entry -  prizes of $1,500 or more will win a $350 voucher
10,000 Chips - No Re-Entry -  prizes of $1,500 or more will win a $350 voucher

15,000 Chips DeepStack Turbo - No Re-Entry - Single Big Blind Ante -  prizes of $1,500 or more will win a $350 voucher

BAY 101 CASINO
1788 North First Street, San Jose,
CA 95112 ♣ 408.451.8888

FacebookTwitter
Copyright ©2015 Sutters Place Incorporated. All Rights Reserved.