You are here:  Home > Gaming > Daily Tournaments
 
Daily Tournaments - February Schedule

Printable Calendar   

Shooting Star 2019 Point Qualifier List as of 2/18/2019

March 17-18: $1100 NLHE  2 Days Event  Structure 

March 18: $2100 NLHE  1 Day Event  Structure

March 19-22: $5200 Shooting Star  4 Days Event  Structure

$300 & $600 Shooting Star Mega Satellite Schedule

*$5200 Shooting Star Current Registered Players:  95 

Day Date Time End of Registration Buy-In Notes Tournament Structure
Fri Feb 1  9:30 am  11:00 am  $200 15,000 in Chips - NO Re-Entry - A $300 Voucher will be included in prizes of $1500 or more
No Limit Hold'em  Structure
Sat Feb 2 9:00 am  10:30 am   $600 Shooting Star Mega Satellite 20,000 in Chips with Re-Entry  No Limit Hold'em  Structure 
Sun Feb 3 9:00 am  10:30 am  $200 15,000 in Chips - 1 Re-Entry - A $300 Voucher will be included in prizes of $1500 or more  No Limit Hold'em  Structure 
Mon Feb 4 9:30 am  11:00 am  $180 15,000 in Chips - 1 Re-Entry - A $300 Voucher will be included in prizes of $1500 or more
No Limit Hold'em Structure
Tue Feb 5 9:30 am  11:00 am  $180 15,000 in Chips - 1 Re-Entry - Double Points - A $300 Voucher will be included in prizes of $1500 or more
No Limit Hold'em Structure
Wed Feb 6 9:30 am  11:00 am  $300 Shooting Star Mega Satellite 15,000 in Chips with Re-Entry
No Limit Hold'em Structure
Thur Feb 7 9:30 am  11:00 am  $180 15,000 in Chips - 1 Re-Entry - A $300 Voucher will be included in prizes of $1500 or more
No Limit Hold'em Structure
Fri Feb 8 9:30 am  11:00 am  $200 15,000 in Chips - NO Re-Entry - A $300 Voucher will be included in prizes of $1500 or more No Limit Hold'em Structure
Sat Feb 9 9:00 am  10:30 am  $600 Shooting Star Mega Satellite 20,000 in Chips with Re-Entry
No Limit Hold'em Structure
Sun Feb 10 9:00 am  10:30 am  $200 15,000 in Chips - 1 Re-Entry - A $300 Voucher will be included in prizes of $1500 or more
No Limit Hold'em Structure
Mon Feb 11 9:30 am  11:00 am  $180 15,000 in Chips - 1 Re-Entry - A $300 Voucher will be included in prizes of $1500 or more
No Limit Hold'em Structure
Tue Feb 12 9:30 am  11:00 am  $180 15,000 in Chips - 1 Re-Entry - Double Points- A $300 Voucher will be included in prizes of $1500 or more
No Limit Hold'em Structure
Wed Feb 13 9:30 am  11:00 am  $300 Shooting Star Mega Satellite 15,000 in Chips with Re-Entry
No Limit Hold'em Structure
Thur Feb 14 9:30 am  11:00 am  $180 15,000 in Chips - 1 Re-Entry - A $300 Voucher will be included in prizes of $1500 or more
No Limit Hold'em Structure
Fri Feb 15 9:30 am  11:00 am  $200 15,000 in Chips - NO Re-Entry - A $300 Voucher will be included in prizes of $1500 or more No Limit Hold'em Structure
Sat Feb 16 9:00 am  10:30 am  $600 Shooting Star Mega Satellite 20,000 in Chips with Re-Entry
No Limit Hold'em Structure
Sun Feb 17 9:00 am  10:30 am  $200 15,000 in Chips - 1 Re-Entry - A $300 Voucher will be included in prizes of $1500 or more
No Limit Hold'em Structure
Mon Feb 18 9:30 am  11:00 am  $250 President's Day "Double Stack" 20,000 in Chips NO RE-ENTRY! - A $300 Voucher will be included in prizes of $1500 or more
No Limit Hold'em Structure
Tue Feb 19 9:30 am  11:00 am  $180 15,000 in Chips - 1 Re-Entry - Double Points - A $300 Voucher will be included in prizes of $1500 or more
No Limit Hold'em  Structure
Wed Feb 20 9:30 am  11:00 am  $300 Shooting Star Mega Satellite 15,000 in Chips with Re-Entry
No Limit Hold'em  Structure 
Thur Feb 21 9:30 am   11:00 am  $180 15,000 in Chips - 1 Re-Entry - A $300 Voucher will be included in prizes of $1500 or more
No Limit Hold'em  Structure 
Fri Feb 22 9:30 am   11:00 am  $200 15,000 in Chips - NO Re-Entry - A $300 Voucher will be included in prizes of $1500 or more
No Limit Hold'em  Structure 
Sat Feb 23 9:00 am  10:30 am  $600 Shooting Star Mega Satellite 20,000 in Chips with Re-Entry
No Limit Hold'em Structure
Sun Feb 24 9:00 am   10:30 am  $200 15,000 in Chips - 1 Re-Entry - A $300 Voucher will be included in prizes of $1500 or more
No Limit Hold'em
Structure
Mon Feb 25 9:30 am  11:00 am  $180 15,000 in Chips - 1 Re-Entry - A $300 Voucher will be included in prizes of $1500 or more
No Limit Hold'em  Structure 
Tue Feb 26 9:30 am  11:00 am  $180 15,000 in Chips - 1 Re-Entry - Double Points - A $300 Voucher will be included in prizes of $1500 or more
No Limit Hold'em
Structure
Wed Feb 27 9:30 am  11:00 am  $300 Shooting Star Mega Satellite 15,000 in Chips with Re-Entry
No Limit Hold'em  Structure
Thur  Feb 28 9:30 am  11:00 am  $180 15,000 in Chips - 1 Re-Entry - A $300 Voucher will be included in prizes of $1500 or more No Limit Hold'em  Structure

 

TDA RULES


Please contact a Tournament Staff Member if you have any questions (408) 467-5735
Prize Pool percentage payout will always equal 100%
Bay 101 Reserves the Right to cancel, change or modify events. Tournament entries may be paid with cash or Bay 101 chips at the Cashier's Cage.

GEGA-000421


10,000 Chips - No Re-Entry -  prizes of $1,500 or more will win a $350 voucher
10,000 Chips - No Re-Entry -  prizes of $1,500 or more will win a $350 voucher

15,000 Chips DeepStack Turbo - No Re-Entry - Single Big Blind Ante -  prizes of $1,500 or more will win a $350 voucher

Structure
 
Daily Tournaments - March Schedule

Printable Calendar

March 17-18: $1100 NLHE  2 Days Event  Structure 

March 18: $2100 NLHE  1 Day Event  Structure

March 19-22: $5200 Shooting Star  4 Days Event  Structure

SHOOTING STAR SCHEDULE OF EVENTS

*$5200 Shooting Star Current Registered Players:  95 

Day Date Time End of Registration  Buy-In Notes Tournament Structure
Fri Mar 1 9:30 am  11:00 am $300 Shooting Star Mega Satellite with Re-Entry 15,000 Chips  No Limit Hold'em  Structure
Sat  Mar 2 9:00 am  10:30 am $600  Shooting Star Mega Satellite with Re-Entry 20,000 Chips  No-Limit Hold'em    Structure
Sun Mar 3 8:30 am   $30 Point Qualifier Super Satellite
*Top 101 Qualifiers Must be registered by 8:30 am
*Alternates will be called at 8:30 am
No Limit Hold'em
 Structure
Mon Mar 4 9:30 am  11:00 am  $300 Shooting Star Mega Satellite with Re-Entry 15,000 Chips 
No Limit Hold'em  Structure
Tues Mar 5 9:30 am  11:00 am $300 Shooting Star Mega Satellite with Re-Entry 15,000 Chips 
No Limit Hold'em  Structure
Wed Mar 6 9:30 pm  11:00 am $300 Shooting Star Mega Satellite with Re-Entry 15,000 Chips 
No Limit Hold'em  Structure
Thur Mar 7 9:30 am  11:00 am $300 Shooting Star Mega Satellite with Re-Entry 15,000 Chips 
No Limit Hold'em  Structure
Fri Mar 8 9:30 am  11:00 am $300 Shooting Star Mega Satellite with Re-Entry 15,000 Chips 
No Limit Hold'em  Structure
Sat Mar 9 9:00 am  10:30 am $600 Shooting Star Mega Satellite with Re-Entry 20,000 Chips 
No Limit Hold'em  Structure
Sun Mar 10 9:00 am  10:30 am $600 Shooting Star Mega Satellite with Re-Entry 20,000 Chips 
No Limit Hold'em  Structure
Mon Mar 11 9:30 am  11:00 am $600 Shooting Star Mega Satellite with Re-Entry 20,000 Chips 
No Limit Hold'em
 Structure 
Tue Mar 12 9:30 am  11:00 am $600 Shooting Star Mega Satellite with Re-Entry 20,000 Chips 
No Limit Hold'em  Structure 
Wed Mar 13 9:30 am  11:00 am $600 Shooting Star Mega Satellite with Re-Entry 20,000 Chips 
No Limit Hold'em  Structure 
Thur Mar 14 9:30 am  11:00 am $600 Shooting Star Mega Satellite with Re-Entry 20,000 Chips 
No Limit Hold'em  Structure 
Fri Mar 15 9:30 am  11:00 am $600 Shooting Star Mega Satellite with Re-Entry 20,000 Chips 
No Limit Hold'em   Structure 
Sat Mar 16 9:00 am  10:30 am $600 Shooting Star Mega Satellite with Re-Entry 20,000 Chips 
No Limit Hold'em  Structure 
Sun Mar 17 10:00 am  12:15 pm $1100 2-DAY Event 20,000 in chips with unlimited Re-Entry for the first 4 levels No Limit Hold'em  Structure 
Mon Mar 18 9:30 am  11:00 am $600 Shooting Star Mega Satellite "Last Chance" with Re-Entry 20,000 Chips 
No Limit Hold'em  Structure 
Mon Mar 18 2:00 pm  4:10 pm $2,100 1-DAY Event 20,000 in Starting Chips with (1) Optional Add-On $2000 for another 20,000 chips.  Add-On can be done anytime before registration closes  No Limit Hold'em   Structure
Tue Mar 19 10:00 am  4:40 pm $5200 Shooting Star Day 1: 40,000 in Chips
*Play down through Level 11
No Limit Hold'em  Structure 
Wed Mar 20 10:00 am  
Shooting Star Day 2
*Play down through Level 19
No Limit Hold'em  Structure 
Thur Mar 21 10:00 am

Shooting Star Day 3
*6 Handed at 36 Players
No Limit Hold'em  Structure
Fri Mar 22 12:00 pm  
Shooting Star Day 4  No Limit Hold'em  Structure 
Sat Mar 23 9:00 am  11:10 am $280 20,000 Chips - 1 Optional Re-Entry - A $350 Voucher will be included in prizes of $1500 or more
No Limit Hold'em   Structure 
Sun Mar 24 9:00 am  10:30 am $200 15,000 Chips - 1 Optional Re-Entry - A $350 Voucher will be included in prizes of $1500 or more
No Limit Hold'em   Structure 
Mon Mar 25 9:30 am  11:00 am $180 15,000 Chips - 1 Optional Re-Entry - A $350 Voucher will be included in prizes of $1500 or more
No Limit Hold'em   Structure 
Tue Mar 26 9:30 am  11:00 am $180 15,000 Chips - 1 Optional Re-Entry - Double Points - A $350 Voucher will be included in prizes of $1500 or more
No Limit Hold'em  Structure 
Wed  Mar 27 9:30 am   11:00 am $200   "20/20" 20K Chips 20 Minutes Levels - 1 Optional Re-Entry - A $350 Voucher will be included in prizes of $1500 or more
No Limit Hold'em  Structure 
Thur  Mar 28 9:30 am   11:00 am $180 15,000 Chips - 1 Optional Re-Entry - A $350 Voucher will be included in prizes of $1500 or more
No Limit Hold'em  Structure 
Fri  Mar 29  9:30 am  11:00 am $200  15,000 Chips - NO Re-Entry! - A $350 Voucher will be included in prizes of $1500 or more
No Limit Hold'em  Structure
Sat  Mar 30 9:00 am  11:10 am $550 "Last Saturday of the Month" 15K in Chips 30mins Levels; NO Re-Entry - A $350 Voucher will be included in prizes of $1500 or more
No Limit Hold'em  Structure
Sun Mar 31  9:00 am  11:00 am $200 15,000 Chips - 1 Optional Re-Entry - A $350 Voucher will be included in prizes of $1500 or more
No Limit Hold'em   Structure

 

TDA RULES


Please contact our Tournament Staff Members if you have any questions (408) 467-5735                                                                                                            

The Tournament Prize Pool percentage paid out will always equal 100%.

Bay 101 Reserves the Right to cancel, change or modify events. 

GEGA-000421






BAY 101 CASINO
1788 North First Street, San Jose,
CA 95112 ♣ 408.451.8888

FacebookTwitter
Copyright ©2015 Sutters Place Incorporated. All Rights Reserved.