BAY 101 OPEN - August 12-19, 2019

  • Ev #1: NLHE $350 (1) Re-Entry; Monday 8/12/2019 STRUCTURE
  • Ev #2: Omaha Hi-Lo $355 NO Re-Entry; Tuesday 8/13/2019 STRUCTURE
  • Ev #3: Monster Stack $560 NO Re-Entry; Wednesday 8/14/2019 STRUCTURE
  • Ev #4: NLHE $350 (1) Re-Entry; Thursday 8/15/2019 STRUCTURE
  • Ev #5: '20/20' $550 NO Re-Entry; Friday 8/16/2019 STRUCTURE
  • Ev #6: Main Event $1100 (1) Re-Entry/Flight; Saturday-Monday August 17-19, 2019 STRUCTURE
                    DAY 1A - CHIP COUNTS - (August 17 - Sat)         
                              Ev #6 PRIZE PLACES POST --  D2 - Monday, August 19 - 10:00 am                                                                                                                       
     

 
FALL POKER CLASSIC - October 14-21, 2019

  • Ev #1: NLHE $350 (1) Re-Entry; Monday 10/14/2019  STRUCTURE
  • Ev #2: Omaha Hi-Lo $355 NO Re-Entry; Tuesday 10/15/2019  STRUCTURE
  • Ev #3: Monster Stack $560 NO Re-Entry; Wednesday 10/16/2019  STRUCTURE
  • Ev #4: NLHE $350 (1) Re-Entry; Thursday 10/17/2019  STRUCTURE
  • Ev #5: '20/20' $550 NO Re-Entry; Friday 10/18/2019  STRUCTURE
  • Ev #6: Main Event $1100 (1) Re-Entry/Flight; Saturday-Monday October 19-21, 2019  STRUCTURE 

 

 

BAY 101 CASINO
1788 North First Street, San Jose,
CA 95112 ♣ 408.451.8888

FacebookTwitter
Copyright ©2015 Sutters Place Incorporated. All Rights Reserved.